Tuesday, October 02, 2012


The Library Stairwell Gallery presents a group show of honours painting students.

Dates: 8th Oct-2nd Nov 2012
Opening Night: Tuesday 9th Oct 6-8pm.
Artists include: Will Ackermann, Kate Alstergren, Saif Almurayati, Lucas Baynes, Georgia Brown, Matthew Busteed, Christopher Connell, Jenny Cuthbert, Susan Foster, Ryan Hoffman, Merryn Hull, Gihee (Helen) Lee, Hong an (James) Nguyen, Elliot Nimmo, Nadia Odlum, Michelle Bagby (Olsen), June Sartracom, Amanda Seddon, Brandon Trakman, Eva Troyeur-Gibson and Federico Vivarelli